365 Days of Whateverness

Dear All,

Happy December and Christmas is just around the corner! 😀 😀 😀

I’m hoping that the blogosphere hasn’t erased me in its memory. A lot has happened over the months and I wanna punish myself for being a lazy brat! Since I’ve been gone for months and have lost my job just recently, I want to devote myself in creating something out of my ordinary life thus; since I was inspired to my friend, Arra Abella, who is making a daily post despite her busyness especially nowadays, I am going to make my 365 DAYS OF WHATEVERNESS starting today.

The aim of this challenge is for self-improvement especially in blogging, generating great ideas and sharing events and experiences to every one who cares to read my blog. I’m not pushing but just saying. 🙂 Anyway, I would be posting anything which makes me smile, laugh, cry or whichever my heart desires to share. Just a warning, it might contain, book reviews (since I love reading books but sucks at writing so I better just read), some random pictures and some ideas which just pops my head especially before I sleep.

I know it will not be easy but I will try my best to conform and post everyday the updates and moments happening in my life. I’ve been planning to do this since a couple of months ago but since I’m the best procrastinator on earth I have been ditching the idea many times but after some realizations, I am willing to make a change… for the better and I’m hoping you’ll be joining my journey to improvement and dedication to this project. I hope I can make it. Wish me luck!

Love,

Marion

Feel free to impart your thoughts

