The Packing Part

Anxiety and excitement. I missed the post yesterday since I was totally busy arranging stuffs and thinking about stuffs. The thinking part is the hardest since it was haunting me even before I sleep so I only got less than 4 hours of sleep last night which sucks. My lack of sleep state is the effect of speechlessness. My brain is not working very well right now however I try. I’m mostly thinking about gift shopping for the holidays and the clothes I’m gonna bring. I don’t know if it’s travel jitters or I’m just too excited to leave. When I’m travelling, packing is one of the exciting parts aside from planning the trip. In less than 36 hours we will be leaving this place… the place of seclusion and eccentric world but in all fairness, I will miss it in so many ways or maybe in just a few ways. Whichever it may be, I will still miss it.

Feel free to impart your thoughts

